OVER 275+ HAPPY CLIENTS

Submit Your Review
Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

09/20/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Atlanta, GA.
Responsive and customer friendly. Highly recommend.
I worked with Terri and she was readily available anytime I needed her. She assisted me and buying a home as well as selling a home. She looked for almost a year for me until she found exactly what I was interested in.

Highly likely to recommend

08/05/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Marietta, GA.
As a military family we have bought and sold many homes across the country. Brenda and her team of professionals are the best we have ever worked with... we will never use anyone else!

Highly likely to recommend

08/02/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $675K in Marietta, GA.
Very knowledgeable of homes and contracts. She represented us well and was honest with the property. Helped with the home inspection and expedited the sale of the property.

Highly likely to recommend

08/02/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $475K in Roswell, GA.
I worked with Amber to buy our new house and she was amazing! She’s super knowledgeable of East Cobb real estate and gave me wonderful advice though the whole process. We ended up changing our minds twice before finally finding a home we love, and she was very patient with us ??.

Highly likely to recommend

08/02/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $900K in Marietta, GA.
I came from another agent that did not communicate much at all. I wondered if I was just expecting too much feedback from showings and what was being done to push the interested people to an offer and get people in the door. I would be told to expect a call that night and never get called. I would follow up by email and no response. It was infuriating.

Brenda assured me I was not expecting too much from a realtor and that her group emails a weekly report of all the things I was looking for and more. She was honest about the price estimate and brought heartbreaking charts and stats to show where she got that number. The other realtor just listed at what I said to list at.

Brenda delivered. She is great at communicating and doing what she says when she says she will. House is under contract for almost exactly what she said it would be if I didn't stage the house (I didnt).

Highly likely to recommend

08/02/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Marietta, GA.
I really enjoyed working with Terri in my home buying process - she was attentive to my every need and held my hand throughout the process. Thanks Terri and thank you Beshara Team!

Highly likely to recommend

07/29/2019 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $525K in Roswell, GA.
Brenda and her team helped me get my house ready to sell and they sold my house for my asking price in a short amount of time. Her team also helped me to buy my new home. We were so happy with everyone we worked with!!

Highly likely to recommend

06/08/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Waleska, GA.
We spent a lot of time trying to find a house with land in Cherokee county that was in our budget. This was a difficult task being that there wasn’t a lot of farms currently for sale. Brenda helped us look at dozens of homes until we found the (one in a million)perfect mini farm for our family.

Highly likely to recommend

06/07/2019 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $650K in Marietta, GA.
When we began our home search, we weren’t in a hurry to find a house. We just wanted to find the right house when the time was right. Through Brenda's vast experience and knowledge-base, she educated us on neighborhood/area options that met our criteria for a move and set us up to receive relevant listings. Recognizing that the neighborhoods we were targeting were low turnover/high demand neighborhoods, she kept her ear to the ground and got us in to see houses numerous times before the houses were ever listed.

When making an offer on the house we ultimately bought, which received several offers, she effectively ascertained motivating factors of the seller and assuredly negotiated the contract so that our offer was not only accepted but it was an offer with which we were comfortable. She was extremely resourceful during the due diligence period, and her team kept us well informed throughout the entire process, all the way through the closing.

Brenda also was our selling agent and sold our house. From staging to professional pictures to beautiful flyers, she presented our house in the best light. She had a clear, aggressive marketing plan, and she and/or her team clearly communicated with us on a regular basis. She was methodical in her approach, and it worked.

We worked with Brenda for over three years and appreciated her professionalism, expertise, confidence, deep network, market insights, realistic perspective, responsiveness and organization. If the need arises in the future, we will definitely reach out to Brenda again to lead us through the buying/selling process.

Highly likely to recommend

06/07/2019 -
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Marietta, GA.
Amber Bruder was very patient with me through the entire process of searching for my Condo. She kept my best interest in mind at all times. Amber is the best!

Highly likely to recommend

04/11/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Oak Creek Estates, Marietta, GA.
Brenda worked with me on the sale of my house and was always responsive. She helped make the move less stressful and kept me up to date on viewings. I enjoyed working with her.

Highly likely to recommend

04/04/2019 -
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $775K in Brookhaven, GA.
Working with Brenda was very easy. She has great knowledge of every step of the process and has office staff working behind her to make sure everything needed is provided.

She is both personable and persistent, which is what I really needed when finding an agent.

When I finally found the home I required, which had to be within a very limited geographical region, closing the deal went very smoothly, and when a question or two arose, she helped get them answered promptly.

I would use Brenda again!

Highly likely to recommend

03/24/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Marietta, GA.
We met Brenda initially when she represented buyers of our former residence and were impressed with her knowledge of the local market, her style including people skills, and negotiation skills. While we knew many real estate agents, we felt very comfortable with her as a person and her ability to quickly assess what was important to us, what worked for us and what didn't. She was a great listener and a great voice of reasoning in guiding us. We have different decision making styles and Brenda did a great job handling this. She definitely was patient with us and her emphasis was making sure we were happy with our decision, not a quick sale. We very highly recommend Brenda!!!

Highly likely to recommend

03/13/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $525K in Marietta, GA.
I sought Brenda out. Her East Cobb expertise is just what was needed to successfully market our home. She made useful suggestions to update the home and marketed it aggressively to include open houses. Brenda is every bit as good as advertised. I would definitely hire her again.

Terri was great to work with. We had some obstacles and hurdles to jump through and she stayed patient and encouraging the whole time. She was always quick to respond and patiently navigated is through the process working hand in hand with our lender to get the job done.

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Marietta, GA.

Brenda was great to work with. She offered great advice when it came to listing our home and was valuable in providing insight into how to prepare our house to sell. She had expert knowledge of the market, the process and local professionals to help us out during the process. I absolutely would recommend Brenda to others.

We have used Brenda for the past 12 years for several sales and purchases as we moved. She has always guided us to make any necessary repairs and updates that will help with the sale of the house and always available when questions arise. Brenda is very understanding of the market and through research has always set our house values appropriately. We have never been disappointed with Brenda or her team in both selling and purchasing our homes. We highly recommend them to anyone who is serious about selling or buying.

Highly likely to recommend

01/24/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Roswell, GA.
We have used Brenda for the past 12 years for several sales and purchases as we moved. She has always guided us to make any necessary repairs and updates that will help with the sale of the house and always available when questions arise. Brenda is very understanding of the market and through research has always set our house values appropriately. We have never been disappointed with Brenda or her team in both selling and purchasing our homes. We highly recommend them to anyone who is serious about selling or buying.

Brenda was immediately responsive when we had to quickly list our home. She was balanced on what we had to do to present our home and her team was well organized throughout the whole process. She had good perspective on the buyers position and was able to quickly close the deal. We would highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

01/22/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $800K in Marietta, GA.
Brenda was immediately responsive when we had to quickly list our home. She was balanced on what we had to do to present our home and her team was well organized throughout the whole process. She had good perspective on the buyers position and was able to quickly close the deal. We would highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

01/17/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Marietta, GA.
Brenda was great to work with. She offered great advice when it came to listing our home and was valuable in providing insight into how to prepare our house to sell. She had expert knowledge of the market, the process and local professionals to help us out during the process. I absolutely would recommend Brenda to others.

Highly likely to recommend

01/17/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Pine Valley Farms, Marietta, GA.
Smooth process from beginning to end. Brenda provided a complimentary staging session prior to my home being listed, which proved invaluable for preparing the house for showings. My home sold very quickly for asking price, without ever needing to have an open house.

Brenda and her team did a great job listing my house and it sold very quickly.
It was advertised on many different web sites to get a lot of reviews.
Sold sold sold sold

Highly likely to recommend

01/10/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Oak Creek Estates, Marietta, GA.
Brenda and her team did a great job listing my house and it sold very quickly.
It was advertised on many different web sites to get a lot of reviews.
Sold sold sold sold

Highly likely to recommend

12/07/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Canton, GA.
Terri was great to work with. We had some obstacles and hurdles to jump through and she stayed patient and encouraging the whole time. She was always quick to respond and patiently navigated is through the process working hand in hand with our lender to get the job done.

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Marietta, GA.
Brenda is truly a remarkable agent! From the beginning of the process, she was spot on regarding house suggestions and price preference, and she helped us throughout the entire sale. She was always there we needed her, and we would definitely recommend her to future clients!

While I primarily worked with a member of Brenda’s team – Brenda was extremely helpful in advising and support my husband and I through a unconventional real estate deal. She gave thoughtful advise, connected us with legal & mortgage professionals who had our best interests in mind. Brenda and team are highly respected in the Marietta area and their customer service is exceptional.

Amber Bruder was our primary real estate agent and she highly responsive and supportive during the ups and downs of closing on our new home. It was a complicated process – new construction / model home – and Amber was patience and thoughtful as we navigated a lot of uncertainty. She always put are needs first and we are very appreciative of the level of service she provided.

, Marietta, GA

Highly likely to recommend

11/27/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Marietta, GA.
While I primarily worked with a member of Brenda's team - Brenda was extremely helpful in advising and support my husband and I through a unconventional real estate deal. She gave thoughtful advise, connected us with legal & mortgage professionals who had our best interests in mind. Brenda and team are highly respected in the Marietta area and their customer service is exceptional.

Amber Bruder was our primary real estate agent and she highly responsive and supportive during the ups and downs of closing on our new home. It was a complicated process - new construction / model home - and Amber was patience and thoughtful as we navigated a lot of uncertainty. She always put are needs first and we are very appreciative of the level of service she provided.

Ross was very thorough and deliberate during the entire process. He was very patient and we never felt rushed to make a decision. I would definitely refer my friends to him.

Highly likely to recommend

11/15/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Marietta, GA.
Ross was very thorough and deliberate during the entire process. He was very patient and we never felt rushed to make a decision. I would definitely refer my friends to him.

Highly likely to recommend

11/15/2018 -
Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Buckhead Heights, Atlanta, GA.
Highly professional, responsive and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Brenda and her real estate team to prospective buyers and sellers. Brenda has helped me with several real estate transactions and displays top quality of services throughout the process.

Highly likely to recommend

11/11/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Marietta, GA.
Our experience with Brenda was wonderful. She was extremely helpful in the process of purchasing our first home. Brenda is professional, experienced, trustworthy, and skilled. Not only is she an outstanding and reputable realtor in East Cobb, but she is also an involved community member and resident. We highly recommend Brenda for your real estate needs!

Brenda and her team helped our family through the entire selling process and made it so easy. She answered all of our questions, did her research on our area and helped us with a competitive price for our home. We were lucky enough to sell in just a few days and we couldn’t have done it with the Beshara team!

Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2018 -
Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Sandy Springs, GA.
Brenda and her team helped our family through the entire selling process and made it so easy. She answered all of our questions, did her research on our area and helped us with a competitive price for our home. We were lucky enough to sell in just a few days and we couldn't have done it with the Beshara team!

Might recommend

11/01/2018 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Marietta, GA.
No interactions with Brenda
I had a great experience with Terri Byce and was pleased with my service and knowledge. Terri was very informative and worked on my best behalf

Highly likely to recommend

10/19/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Marietta, GA.
Brenda Beshara and the entire Beshara Team are fantastic. They have sold 2 homes for us in the last 4 years. The first one she had sold the first day it went on the market, cash offer. The second one sold in 90 days. You couldn't ask for a better team to work with.

Highly likely to recommend

10/05/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Marietta, GA.
Brenda and her team are the most professional, knowledgeable and ethical real estate professionals I have ever encountered. I used them to both sell my current home and buy a new one. Their marketing efforts of my home helped to sell it in three weeks!

They kept me regularly informed during both processes and made sure I was comfortable all along the way.

I highly recommend them to anyone selling their home or buying a new one!

Highly likely to recommend

10/04/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Oak Creek Estates, Marietta, GA.
We are very satisfied with the service provide by the Beshara Team!! Brenda Beshara and her team were very professional with the listing of our home & negotiating with the buyer. The 3-D imaging of our house was especially interesting!

Highly likely to recommend

10/02/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Austell, GA.
I am convinced that Brenda helped close our deal. We ran into some complications with necessary repairs and Brenda guided me in the right direction. We were able to find the right contractor to perform the right scope of work. In the end, the buyer and I were both happy. Had Brenda not applied her expertise to this process, we probably would not have closed on schedule. Also, Brenda has an incredible support staff that really helped every step of the way. Overall, one of the best experiences in selling a house. I highly recommend working with Brenda and her team.

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Roswell, GA.
My neighbor across the street put her house up for sale. Over the weekend it sold. Of course, that doesn't usually happen, but knowing I would be putting mine up for sale soon, I thought I'd ask this realtor for advice on prepping my home. She gave me a laundry list of things to do (surprisingly, they were mostly elbow grease as opposed to spending money). I did them and listed with her. Mine sold in three days. Certainly can't say that's always the case with any realtor, but as far as I know, she's two for two. I'd list with her again in a heartbeat.

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Marietta, GA.
Terri was very accommodating with our schedule as we were relocating from out of state. She responded quickly, was knowledgeable about the area neighborhoods, schools and commute times. She was easy to work with. We would recommend.

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2018 -
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Atlanta, GA.
Brenda is the most conscientious and knowledgeable realtor I’ve ever worked with. We went from a large home to a condo and relied on Brenda to educate us about everything we should look for and consider in making our choice. She is patient, always available, and very honest and direct. We trusted her without question and she did not let us down! Buying a home is stressful and she did everything she could to eliminate that stress.

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $1.325M in Atlanta, GA.
Brenda made us feel like her only client, always putting us first. Very responsive, detailed research, excellent advice, prompt follow through. From the very beginning it felt like she was selling her own home. When we established our asking price, to the end of negotiations on the sale, Brenda always explained her reasonings and every time her advice was spot on! Can’t imagine going through that process with anyone else. She’s the best realtor we’ve ever worked with (we’ve worked with 7)...no contest.

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $550K in Marietta, GA.
Brenda was wonderful to work with. She was very responsive, knowledgable and a joy to work with. The entire process was very quick and smooth. We have recommended her.

Highly likely to recommend

07/18/2018 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Marietta, GA.
Being a first time home buyer, I was all over the place with what I thought I was looking for. In addition to continually changing what I desired in a home, I also always had my demanding family in tow. Even with these factors, Miss Terri was ALWAYS patient, available and an advocate for not just finding me a house, but finding THE house for me. I work in public safety, so my work schedule is much different than a 9-5 office job, but I was always able to communicate with Miss Terri regardless of the time of day or night. She even showed homes to my family members in place of me when I was unable to see a home due to my work schedule.

Before I started working with Miss Terri, I had another agent associated with another KW group and that was a disaster. I appreciated that regardless where the home I was interested in (South Cobb, West Cobb, North Fulton, etc.) was located, Miss Terri was always there instead of sending another agent in her place. I never felt that I was getting put on the back burner due to the fact that my price point may have been lower than other clients she was working with. If you're looking for a professional, knowledgeable, warm and hardworking agent, then Terri Byce is who you want!

Highly likely to recommend

07/09/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Marietta, GA.
We were extremely pleased with our experience in selling our home through Mrs. Brenda Beshara, realtor, with Kellar Williams in Marietta, Georgia.

The main reason we selected Brenda and the Beshara Team was a previous experience we had in selling an office condo through her six months prior to listing our home. Brenda and her team, all of which were both professional and courteous, listed and sold the office condo in one day.

They delivered the same professional results in listing and selling our home in the eastern part of Cobb County. We feel the home was listed at a fair price and it also sold in one day with an offer in excess of the asking price.

Highly likely to recommend

05/07/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $700K in Roswell, GA.
We worked with Amber who is a realtor with Beshara Team. It was a pleasure working with Amber who displayed patience and professionalism throughout the entire home buying process. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is selling or buying in the East Cobb area. Amber proved to be responsive and available to us even after she assisted us in buying our home. Great job to you all at the Beshara Team.

Highly likely to recommend

04/17/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Marietta, GA.
Amber was very knowledgable about the area and was quick to respond to our questions. She was excellent at negotiating and dealing with the seller's agent. Once we were under contract the Beshara team, guided us through the process so we didn't have have to worry about what was next! Excellent customer service.

Highly likely to recommend

04/03/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Marietta, GA.
Brenda and her team do a great job of walking you through the entire buy/sell process. We had never been through it before and definitely had a lot of questions.

Their process is made extremely user friendly and quick.

We would definitely recommend Brenda and the team to anyone looking to purchase or sell their house!

Highly likely to recommend

03/23/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $500K in Marietta, GA.
Brenda is detailed, professional, calm and genuinely honest. She wanted to make absolutely sure our new home met our needs and helped us to find the one right for us! Five years later we still love our home and her! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!

Highly likely to recommend

03/21/2018 -
Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $425K.
Very friendly and knowledgable. Spent several weekends shopping for homes until we found the one we wanted. Amber was very knowledgable and helpful in both the shopping process as well as connecting us to a lender who was able to work with us to find the best loan rates.

Highly likely to recommend

03/13/2018 -
Bought and sold a home in 2018 for approximately $175K.
Within two months, we sold our home, purchased and moved into our new home.
I would highly recommend Brenda to any of my friends or associates that want to sell and/or purchase a home. She and her husband Phillip were professional, kind, experienced, accommodating, eager and able to show us many homes to choose from until we found the right one for us. I appreciate Brenda and all she did for us; so glad a friend of mine recommended her.

Highly likely to recommend

03/06/2018 -
Sold a home in 2014.
Brenda had our condo under contract within a week. Held our hands, kept us informed from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend her for both buying and selling.

Highly likely to recommend

03/05/2018 -
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Sandy Springs, GA.
My fiance and I purchased our first home from Terri and we couldn't be happier. Terri was very responsive, had a lot of great insight and was able to really help navigate us into the perfect home. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home.

Highly likely to recommend

03/03/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Alpharetta, GA.
Brenda Beshara was very helpful and thorough before, during, and after working with me to purchase my home in a very short timeframe. She is highly qualified and very personable.

Highly likely to recommend

01/17/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $500K in Chamblee, GA.
Worked with Terri Byce of the Beshara Team.
Best experience that I have ever had with a real estate agent. Terri quickly got what I was looking for in terms of appeal, price, and timing.
She narrowed down options and valued my time. She was always flexible and was always encouraging.
She found me the perfect home.
Professional and considerate.
She continues to provide follow-up advice and recommendations about service providers.

Highly likely to recommend

01/15/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $875K in Roswell, GA.
It was a pleasure working with Brenda and her team during our summer of 17' home search. She was knowledgable about the market trends, responsive, professional and easy to work with which made the experience the best home buying and selling process we've had. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, THANKS BRENDA AND TEAM!

Highly likely to recommend

01/05/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Marietta, GA.
Brenda knows the east Cobb area very well. She has a dedicated team that is knowledgeable and very helpful in all aspects of selling a home. They marketed my home quickly and it sold within three weeks.