OVER 275+ HAPPY CLIENTS

Submit Your Review
Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

03/13/2020 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Powder Springs, GA.
My review is about Ross Tazetta. He was our realtor from the Beshara team. He was always kind, courteous, knowledgeable, patient and continued to go above and beyond to help us find our home! We would use him time and time again. We highly recommend him to all friends or anyone looking for a realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

03/13/2020 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Powder Springs, GA.
The beshara team, Terri Byce in particular helped us to get our first home. They were very informative and helpful. Terri was able to negotiate us a good deal.

Highly likely to recommend

02/12/2020 -
Sold a home in 2019 in Coventry Downs, Roswell, GA 30075.
Brenda was finally able to sell a property that has been for sale for years. She was able to negotiate and overcome many obstacles. She went the extra mile to track down deep information pertinent to a sale.

Highly likely to recommend

02/11/2020 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $500K in Woodstock, GA.
We used the Beshara agency, but our agent was Ross Tazzetta. My wife and I really enjoyed working with Ross. We were selling a home in California and buying one here in Georgia. Ross was very patient with our process which had to go on hold while our Ca. home was finalized. He stayed in touch the entire time, checking in to be sure we were still OK and engaging with us when we were ready to buy. Ross's knowledge of the area and his understanding of exactly what we wanted helped us to make a quick and perfect choice. We are very happy in our new home and give a lot of credit to Ross and his partnership. Highly recommend him if you are looking in this area.

Highly likely to recommend

02/09/2020 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Marietta, GA.
I was very lucky to have worked with Amber of the Beshara team. Being a first time home buyer, it was important to have an agent who took this into consideration & have expert knowledge. Amber was very responsive, altruistic and supportive throughout the whole process.

Highly likely to recommend

02/06/2020 -
Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Midtown, Atlanta, GA.
The Beshara team was so helpful in the the process of purchasing my first home. They were always quick to respond and gave great insight and feedback to any question I had. Terri, a buyers agent, was wonderful to work with and I never felt any pressure from her at all during the process. I would definitely recommend the Beshara team for any home purchase!

Highly likely to recommend

01/12/2020 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Pine Hills, Atlanta, GA.
We loved working with the Breshara team they were amazingly efficient, responsive and pleasant to work with throughout the entire process.They marketed our property using all social media platforms.

Highly likely to recommend

01/04/2020 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Marietta, GA.
Selling our house in West Cobb was like something out of the movies, full of twists and turns, last-minute surprises, and a happy ending. Brenda was awesome throughout. She guided us expertly and calmly. She seems to know every kind of professional you might need to help you in any situation whatsoever. And she never flagged in her enthusiasm for getting our house sold at the best possible price. We recommend her without reservation. We have moved out of Georgia, and we wonder if Brenda would consider getting her real estate license in our new state so she can help us next time, too. A big thank you to Brenda and her team!

Highly likely to recommend

12/15/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Roswell, GA.
Amber was amazing! She took the time to take us to quite a few homes in various school districts - extremely patient and great to work with! Being new "transplants" to Georgia - she and the Beshara team made this entire process very stress free, and connected us with the best people that got the deal done!! Thanks so much Amber - relocation expert extraordinaire!!!

Highly likely to recommend

12/14/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $1.025M in Marietta, GA.
Thanks to Brenda and her amazing team, we were able to sell our home at one of the highest prices for our neighborhood and it was under contract in record time. Brenda and her team also represented us on the buy side and with their help, we were able to get everything we wanted for a great price. The Beshara Team took a genuine interest in trying to help our family and truly went above and beyond so that we could have a positive experience on the buy and sell side. We highly recommend Brenda and her team!

Highly likely to recommend

12/14/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $825K in East Hampton, Marietta, GA.
We could not have done the selling of our old house and the purchasing of our new home without the expertise of the Beshara Team. Thanks to Brenda, we were able to sell at one of the highest prices in the neighborhood in record time. Brenda and her team were there with us every step of the way putting out any fires or little hiccups that came into play. We really felt that they took a personal interest in both of our transactions and went above and beyond to help our family have a positive experience on both the buy and sell. Their knowledge and professionalism made us feel confident in having the Beshara Team represent us. We highly recommend Brenda and her Team. They truly care!

Highly likely to recommend

12/12/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Marietta, GA.
Brenda and I had a very unconventional start together. I reached out to her thinking she was someone else (another Brenda) and she handled it like the consummate professional she is every day! She was amazing, handled me and my "issues" with grace and charm and found me the perfect house. Ever since, the care, follow up and customer service makes me feel like part of the family. You're not forgotten once the house is purchased, that seems to be just the beginning of the relationship. Brenda and her entire team go above and beyond to provide world-class service and I LOVE it!
You'll be so lucky if you choose Brenda and her team to help you buy or sell your home. They are all just amazing!!

Highly likely to recommend

12/12/2019 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $1.0M in Marietta, GA.
Brenda was amazing to work with! She really understood what we were looking for, and leveraged her network to get us in to see houses before/as they hit the market. On the sale of our house, she helped us get multiple offers over asking price the weekend it hit the market. Brenda and her team were all very professional and personable to work with, and we would highly recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

12/06/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Woodstock, GA.
I have known Brenda for a couple years and told her early in that time that I was going to be buying a house in the area. When that time rolled around, she was still top of mind in my real estate professional selection. She assigned one of her team members, Terri, to help us through the process. We can't say enough positive things about Terri. We started in the spring, delayed while we worked through some unknowns, and picked back up a few months later. Terri was patient, kind, and knowledgeable through the whole process while we found the perfect home for us. There's not one thing I can think of to suggest to them that would help them be any better - they are the cream of the crop! We highly recommend Terri and Brenda!!

Highly likely to recommend

12/03/2019 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Woodstock, GA.
We chose Brenda to represent us in the sale of our parent's home. She was prompt, prepared, and personable. We wanted a quick turn-around on their home since our parents had recently moved into assisted living and they could no longer keep the house. Brenda and her team jumped right in. We listed the house on July 3, 2019 and we closed on August 30, 2019. We appreciated the honest and transparent style of Brenda and her team. She pursued answers to all our questions and talked to us straight about things we should do to make the house attractive and presentable to potential buyers. Brenda's team has great communication skills/tools, and we were kept apprised of any activity on the house as soon as it happened.

Highly likely to recommend

11/23/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Marietta, GA.
When we hired Ross to sell our house, I told him that I had a pretty much complete distrust of real estate agents in general and seller's agents specifically. We had some horrible experiences with the first three houses we had sold and I was determined not to have another. Ross told me he would change my mind and long story short, he did.

He was fantastic the entire way through - from coaching us as we prepped the house, to partnering with us as we decided on pricing, to representing our wishes during negotiation, to helping us cruise to the closing table with a minimum of commotion. He knew what we wanted and he stood up for us the entire way.

At this point, I'm ready to make Ross our "realtor for life" if he's interested. I appreciate that he's associated with the Beshara team, because they brought their marketing and customer service depth to our transaction as well. It was the smoothest process I could have imagined. Thanks Ross!

Highly likely to recommend

11/20/2019 -
Sold a home in 2019 in North Forest, Marietta, GA 30062.
We selected Brenda's team after talking with her and other realtors. We made the right choice. Brenda and all the members of her team were excellent to work with, very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We did not have a single problem with anyone on Brenda's team. They kept us informed and helped us make the right decisions along the way. We highly recommend the Brenda Beshara team.

Highly likely to recommend

09/20/2019 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Atlanta, GA.
Responsive and customer friendly. Highly recommend.
I worked with Terri and she was readily available anytime I needed her. She assisted me and buying a home as well as selling a home. She looked for almost a year for me until she found exactly what I was interested in.

Highly likely to recommend

08/05/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Marietta, GA.
As a military family we have bought and sold many homes across the country. Brenda and her team of professionals are the best we have ever worked with... we will never use anyone else!

Highly likely to recommend

08/02/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $675K in Marietta, GA.
Very knowledgeable of homes and contracts. She represented us well and was honest with the property. Helped with the home inspection and expedited the sale of the property.

Highly likely to recommend

08/02/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $475K in Roswell, GA.
I worked with Amber to buy our new house and she was amazing! She’s super knowledgeable of East Cobb real estate and gave me wonderful advice though the whole process. We ended up changing our minds twice before finally finding a home we love, and she was very patient with us ??.

Highly likely to recommend

08/02/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $900K in Marietta, GA.
I came from another agent that did not communicate much at all. I wondered if I was just expecting too much feedback from showings and what was being done to push the interested people to an offer and get people in the door. I would be told to expect a call that night and never get called. I would follow up by email and no response. It was infuriating.

Brenda assured me I was not expecting too much from a realtor and that her group emails a weekly report of all the things I was looking for and more. She was honest about the price estimate and brought heartbreaking charts and stats to show where she got that number. The other realtor just listed at what I said to list at.

Brenda delivered. She is great at communicating and doing what she says when she says she will. House is under contract for almost exactly what she said it would be if I didn't stage the house (I didnt).

Highly likely to recommend

08/02/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Marietta, GA.
I really enjoyed working with Terri in my home buying process - she was attentive to my every need and held my hand throughout the process. Thanks Terri and thank you Beshara Team!

Highly likely to recommend

07/29/2019 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $525K in Roswell, GA.
Brenda and her team helped me get my house ready to sell and they sold my house for my asking price in a short amount of time. Her team also helped me to buy my new home. We were so happy with everyone we worked with!!

Highly likely to recommend

06/08/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Waleska, GA.
We spent a lot of time trying to find a house with land in Cherokee county that was in our budget. This was a difficult task being that there wasn’t a lot of farms currently for sale. Brenda helped us look at dozens of homes until we found the (one in a million)perfect mini farm for our family.

Highly likely to recommend

06/07/2019 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $650K in Marietta, GA.
When we began our home search, we weren’t in a hurry to find a house. We just wanted to find the right house when the time was right. Through Brenda's vast experience and knowledge-base, she educated us on neighborhood/area options that met our criteria for a move and set us up to receive relevant listings. Recognizing that the neighborhoods we were targeting were low turnover/high demand neighborhoods, she kept her ear to the ground and got us in to see houses numerous times before the houses were ever listed.

When making an offer on the house we ultimately bought, which received several offers, she effectively ascertained motivating factors of the seller and assuredly negotiated the contract so that our offer was not only accepted but it was an offer with which we were comfortable. She was extremely resourceful during the due diligence period, and her team kept us well informed throughout the entire process, all the way through the closing.

Brenda also was our selling agent and sold our house. From staging to professional pictures to beautiful flyers, she presented our house in the best light. She had a clear, aggressive marketing plan, and she and/or her team clearly communicated with us on a regular basis. She was methodical in her approach, and it worked.

We worked with Brenda for over three years and appreciated her professionalism, expertise, confidence, deep network, market insights, realistic perspective, responsiveness and organization. If the need arises in the future, we will definitely reach out to Brenda again to lead us through the buying/selling process.

Highly likely to recommend

06/07/2019 -
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Marietta, GA.
Amber Bruder was very patient with me through the entire process of searching for my Condo. She kept my best interest in mind at all times. Amber is the best!

Highly likely to recommend

04/11/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Oak Creek Estates, Marietta, GA.
Brenda worked with me on the sale of my house and was always responsive. She helped make the move less stressful and kept me up to date on viewings. I enjoyed working with her.

Highly likely to recommend

04/04/2019 -
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $775K in Brookhaven, GA.
Working with Brenda was very easy. She has great knowledge of every step of the process and has office staff working behind her to make sure everything needed is provided.

She is both personable and persistent, which is what I really needed when finding an agent.

When I finally found the home I required, which had to be within a very limited geographical region, closing the deal went very smoothly, and when a question or two arose, she helped get them answered promptly.

I would use Brenda again!

Highly likely to recommend

03/24/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Marietta, GA.
We met Brenda initially when she represented buyers of our former residence and were impressed with her knowledge of the local market, her style including people skills, and negotiation skills. While we knew many real estate agents, we felt very comfortable with her as a person and her ability to quickly assess what was important to us, what worked for us and what didn't. She was a great listener and a great voice of reasoning in guiding us. We have different decision making styles and Brenda did a great job handling this. She definitely was patient with us and her emphasis was making sure we were happy with our decision, not a quick sale. We very highly recommend Brenda!!!

Highly likely to recommend

03/13/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $525K in Marietta, GA.
I sought Brenda out. Her East Cobb expertise is just what was needed to successfully market our home. She made useful suggestions to update the home and marketed it aggressively to include open houses. Brenda is every bit as good as advertised. I would definitely hire her again.

Terri was great to work with. We had some obstacles and hurdles to jump through and she stayed patient and encouraging the whole time. She was always quick to respond and patiently navigated is through the process working hand in hand with our lender to get the job done.

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Marietta, GA.

Brenda was great to work with. She offered great advice when it came to listing our home and was valuable in providing insight into how to prepare our house to sell. She had expert knowledge of the market, the process and local professionals to help us out during the process. I absolutely would recommend Brenda to others.

We have used Brenda for the past 12 years for several sales and purchases as we moved. She has always guided us to make any necessary repairs and updates that will help with the sale of the house and always available when questions arise. Brenda is very understanding of the market and through research has always set our house values appropriately. We have never been disappointed with Brenda or her team in both selling and purchasing our homes. We highly recommend them to anyone who is serious about selling or buying.

Highly likely to recommend

01/24/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Roswell, GA.
We have used Brenda for the past 12 years for several sales and purchases as we moved. She has always guided us to make any necessary repairs and updates that will help with the sale of the house and always available when questions arise. Brenda is very understanding of the market and through research has always set our house values appropriately. We have never been disappointed with Brenda or her team in both selling and purchasing our homes. We highly recommend them to anyone who is serious about selling or buying.

Brenda was immediately responsive when we had to quickly list our home. She was balanced on what we had to do to present our home and her team was well organized throughout the whole process. She had good perspective on the buyers position and was able to quickly close the deal. We would highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

01/22/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $800K in Marietta, GA.
Brenda was immediately responsive when we had to quickly list our home. She was balanced on what we had to do to present our home and her team was well organized throughout the whole process. She had good perspective on the buyers position and was able to quickly close the deal. We would highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

01/17/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Marietta, GA.
Brenda was great to work with. She offered great advice when it came to listing our home and was valuable in providing insight into how to prepare our house to sell. She had expert knowledge of the market, the process and local professionals to help us out during the process. I absolutely would recommend Brenda to others.

Highly likely to recommend

01/17/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Pine Valley Farms, Marietta, GA.
Smooth process from beginning to end. Brenda provided a complimentary staging session prior to my home being listed, which proved invaluable for preparing the house for showings. My home sold very quickly for asking price, without ever needing to have an open house.

Brenda and her team did a great job listing my house and it sold very quickly.
It was advertised on many different web sites to get a lot of reviews.
Sold sold sold sold

Highly likely to recommend

01/10/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Oak Creek Estates, Marietta, GA.
Brenda and her team did a great job listing my house and it sold very quickly.
It was advertised on many different web sites to get a lot of reviews.
Sold sold sold sold

Highly likely to recommend

12/07/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Canton, GA.
Terri was great to work with. We had some obstacles and hurdles to jump through and she stayed patient and encouraging the whole time. She was always quick to respond and patiently navigated is through the process working hand in hand with our lender to get the job done.

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Marietta, GA.
Brenda is truly a remarkable agent! From the beginning of the process, she was spot on regarding house suggestions and price preference, and she helped us throughout the entire sale. She was always there we needed her, and we would definitely recommend her to future clients!

While I primarily worked with a member of Brenda’s team – Brenda was extremely helpful in advising and support my husband and I through a unconventional real estate deal. She gave thoughtful advise, connected us with legal & mortgage professionals who had our best interests in mind. Brenda and team are highly respected in the Marietta area and their customer service is exceptional.

Amber Bruder was our primary real estate agent and she highly responsive and supportive during the ups and downs of closing on our new home. It was a complicated process – new construction / model home – and Amber was patience and thoughtful as we navigated a lot of uncertainty. She always put are needs first and we are very appreciative of the level of service she provided.

, Marietta, GA

Highly likely to recommend

11/27/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Marietta, GA.
While I primarily worked with a member of Brenda's team - Brenda was extremely helpful in advising and support my husband and I through a unconventional real estate deal. She gave thoughtful advise, connected us with legal & mortgage professionals who had our best interests in mind. Brenda and team are highly respected in the Marietta area and their customer service is exceptional.

Amber Bruder was our primary real estate agent and she highly responsive and supportive during the ups and downs of closing on our new home. It was a complicated process - new construction / model home - and Amber was patience and thoughtful as we navigated a lot of uncertainty. She always put are needs first and we are very appreciative of the level of service she provided.

Ross was very thorough and deliberate during the entire process. He was very patient and we never felt rushed to make a decision. I would definitely refer my friends to him.

Highly likely to recommend

11/15/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Marietta, GA.
Ross was very thorough and deliberate during the entire process. He was very patient and we never felt rushed to make a decision. I would definitely refer my friends to him.

Highly likely to recommend

11/15/2018 -
Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Buckhead Heights, Atlanta, GA.
Highly professional, responsive and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Brenda and her real estate team to prospective buyers and sellers. Brenda has helped me with several real estate transactions and displays top quality of services throughout the process.

Highly likely to recommend

11/11/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Marietta, GA.
Our experience with Brenda was wonderful. She was extremely helpful in the process of purchasing our first home. Brenda is professional, experienced, trustworthy, and skilled. Not only is she an outstanding and reputable realtor in East Cobb, but she is also an involved community member and resident. We highly recommend Brenda for your real estate needs!

Brenda and her team helped our family through the entire selling process and made it so easy. She answered all of our questions, did her research on our area and helped us with a competitive price for our home. We were lucky enough to sell in just a few days and we couldn’t have done it with the Beshara team!

Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2018 -
Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Sandy Springs, GA.
Brenda and her team helped our family through the entire selling process and made it so easy. She answered all of our questions, did her research on our area and helped us with a competitive price for our home. We were lucky enough to sell in just a few days and we couldn't have done it with the Beshara team!

Might recommend

11/01/2018 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Marietta, GA.
No interactions with Brenda
I had a great experience with Terri Byce and was pleased with my service and knowledge. Terri was very informative and worked on my best behalf

Highly likely to recommend

10/19/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Marietta, GA.
Brenda Beshara and the entire Beshara Team are fantastic. They have sold 2 homes for us in the last 4 years. The first one she had sold the first day it went on the market, cash offer. The second one sold in 90 days. You couldn't ask for a better team to work with.

Highly likely to recommend

10/05/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Marietta, GA.
Brenda and her team are the most professional, knowledgeable and ethical real estate professionals I have ever encountered. I used them to both sell my current home and buy a new one. Their marketing efforts of my home helped to sell it in three weeks!

They kept me regularly informed during both processes and made sure I was comfortable all along the way.

I highly recommend them to anyone selling their home or buying a new one!

Highly likely to recommend

10/04/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Oak Creek Estates, Marietta, GA.
We are very satisfied with the service provide by the Beshara Team!! Brenda Beshara and her team were very professional with the listing of our home & negotiating with the buyer. The 3-D imaging of our house was especially interesting!

Highly likely to recommend

10/02/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Austell, GA.
I am convinced that Brenda helped close our deal. We ran into some complications with necessary repairs and Brenda guided me in the right direction. We were able to find the right contractor to perform the right scope of work. In the end, the buyer and I were both happy. Had Brenda not applied her expertise to this process, we probably would not have closed on schedule. Also, Brenda has an incredible support staff that really helped every step of the way. Overall, one of the best experiences in selling a house. I highly recommend working with Brenda and her team.

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Roswell, GA.
My neighbor across the street put her house up for sale. Over the weekend it sold. Of course, that doesn't usually happen, but knowing I would be putting mine up for sale soon, I thought I'd ask this realtor for advice on prepping my home. She gave me a laundry list of things to do (surprisingly, they were mostly elbow grease as opposed to spending money). I did them and listed with her. Mine sold in three days. Certainly can't say that's always the case with any realtor, but as far as I know, she's two for two. I'd list with her again in a heartbeat.

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2018 -
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Atlanta, GA.
Brenda is the most conscientious and knowledgeable realtor I’ve ever worked with. We went from a large home to a condo and relied on Brenda to educate us about everything we should look for and consider in making our choice. She is patient, always available, and very honest and direct. We trusted her without question and she did not let us down! Buying a home is stressful and she did everything she could to eliminate that stress.